Selection

Selection

The Parquet is a natural floor covering which consists of separate wood boards which are made of a certain kind of wood. The size of these boards may vary to a wide range.

Depending on the texture and the image of the wood, the parquet can be classified into the following selections:

Select - is a high-quality sort of the parquet board with natural grain of the wood. Some variations of the colour and undropped knots under 5mm are admitted. The sap and cracks on the top layer are not admitted.

Natur has a natural grain and expressed texture of the wood. The undropped knots under 30mm, dropped knots under 25mm and cracks under 40mm which are patched up with filling. The variation of the colour on the top layer, ray cells and medullary spots are admitted. The sap on the top layer is not admitted.

Rustic is a kind of wood without selection according to the sawing. It has prominent texture, where the two-tones is admitted on the whole surface of the parquet board, the differences in colour and texture( on the surface such differences are represented in the way of soft or hard wood), undropped knots and vice versa( the dropped ones about the 45mm), which are patched up with filling, also there can be some cracks which are filled or not on the whole length of the board. And due to all these, we can observe the natural beauty of the wood texture. The sap-wood on the exterior face is admitted.

It is very important to take into account that the selection of any producers may differ. And according to this reason even the producers have the same name and the selection, the parquet may differ from the point of quality.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Top

Селекция

Селекция

Паркет представляет собой натуральное напольное покрытие, состоящее из отдельных деревянных досок, которые изготовлены из одной породы древесины. Размеры этих досок могут варьироваться в широком диапазоне.

В зависимости от текстуры и рисунка древесины паркет можно классифицировать на следующие сорта:

Селект – высший сорт паркетной доски с натуральным рисунком древесины, возможны незначительные перепады по тону и цвету. Допускаются здоровые невыпавшие сучки до 5 мм. Заболонь и трещины на поверхности доски не допускаются.

Натур – обладает природным рисунком и выраженной текстуройдревесины. Допускаются живые невыпавшие сучки до 30 мм, выпавшие сучки до 25 мм и трещины до 40 мм, заделанные шпатлевкой. На лицевой стороне допускаются перепады тонов, сердцевинные лучи, прожилки. На лицевой поверхности не допускается заболонь.

Рустик – древесина без отбора по распилу, с ярко выраженной текстурой, где допускается разнотонность по всей длине паркетной доски, различия по цвету и текстуре (на поверхности такие различия представлены как более твердые и более мягкие участки древесины), живые невыпавшие сучки и выпавшие сучки до 45 мм, заделанные шпатлевкой, небольшие незаделанные трещины, которые подчеркивают естественную структуру древесины, также трещины различной длины, заделанные шпатлевкой. На лицевой поверхности допускается заболонь.

Необходимо отметить, что у каждого производителя понятие о селекции паркета может несколько отличаться. Именно по этой причине при одинаковом названии и принадлежности к одинаковому сорту, паркет различных поставщиков и производителей может существенно отличаться с точки зрения качества.

FaLang translation system by Faboba
Top